Česky English
bss
home
email
phone

Contacts

bss BÁŇSKÁ STAVEBNÍ SPOLEČNOST s.r.o.

Headquarters:
Chebská 53, 356 58 Sokolov

IČ: 25233866
DIČ: CZ25233866
vedená u Krajského soudu v Plzni oddíl C vložka 11266

Telephone: +420 352 467 260
E-mail: mail@bss-so.cz
Data box: bigszj9
Bank account number: 693509001/5500 (Raiffeisenbank)

Company management

Ing. Paparega Miroslav
CEO

miroslav.paparega@bss-so.cz

Vedral Martin
CEO

martin.vedral@bss-so.cz

Ing. Šihovcová Monika
CEO

monika.sihovcova@bss-so.cz

Zimová Hana
Secretary

+420 777 736 593
hana.zimova@bss-so.cz

Business and technical section

Ing. Paparega Pavel
Head of Business and technical section

+420 734 258 992
pavel.paparega@bss-so.cz

Ing. Michálek Roman
Main technologist

+420 777 736 598
roman.michalek@bss-so.cz

Novák Tomáš
Technologist

+420 727 934 497
tomas.novak@bss-so.cz

Větrovec Jiří
Technologist

+420 731 501 846
jiri.vetrovec@bss-so.cz

Ing. Turoci Bartolomej
Technologist

+420 777 740 213
bartolomej.turoci@bss-so.cz

Ing. Krolop Josef
Main calculant

+420 777 736 595
josef.krolop@bss-so.cz

Sobotková Eva
Calculant

+420 777 740 207
eva.sobotkova@bss-so.cz

Soukup Jan
Technologist - offers

+420 777 740 206
jan.soukup@bss-so.cz

Production section

Ing. Linha Petr
Head of production

+420 777 740 217
petr.linha@bss-so.cz

Duludis Christos
Site manager

+420 777 740 208
stavbyvedouci@bss-so.cz

Vetchý Jiří
Site manager

+420 777 740 205
jiri.vetchy@bss-so.cz

Fischer Robert
Site manager

+420 777 740 212

Fix Josef
Site manager

+420 777 741 037
josef.fix@bss-so.cz

Winkler Robin
Driver

+420 777 736 597

Rožnovjak Alois
Rental of equipment

+420 777 736 596
pujcovna@bss-so.cz

Nedorostek Tomáš
Site manager's assistant

+420 734 757 676

Transport and mechanization section

Bláha Miloslav
Head of transport and mechanization section

+420 777 740 211
miloslav.blaha@bss-so.cz

Veseleňáková Marcela
Dispatcher

+420 733 748 628
doprava@bss-so.cz

Economic section

Ing. Čech Jiří
Economist

+420 777 740 216
jiri.cech@bss-so.cz

Kolářová Michaela
Economist

+420 731 501 849
michaela.kolarova@bss-so.cz

Novotná Zdeňka
Payroll Accounting, HR

+420 777 740 210
novotna2@bss-so.cz

Facility management

Benoni Robert
Head of facility management

+420 725 196 960
robert.benoni@bss-so.cz

Paikrt Milan
Facility maintenance

+420 731 501 842

Krejčí David
Maintenance H centrum

+420 777 005 072
info@hcentrumsokolov.cz

Lát Jiří
Maintenance Ural

+420 720 167 203
jiri.lat@bss-so.cz

Contact form

Your personal information will only be used to respond to you. For more information, see principles of processing personal data

Contact us

Your personal information will only be used to respond to you. For more information, see principles of processing personal data
Protected by reCAPTCHA.